Home Buy Rent Home Opens Appraisals Research News FAQs About Us Contact Us

REIWA NEWS

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 12 December

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

New report shows housing affordability has improved across Australia

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Perth median house and rent prices stable in November

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 5 December

Mon, 04 Dec 2017

How does ‘open negotiation’ work?

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 28 November

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Perth rental market starting to recover

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 21 November

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Buyers have limited choice in almost 40 per cent of Perth suburbs

Thu, 16 Nov 2017

Get behind #snapperth this Wednesday
Sign In Copyright © 2010, Jim Pavlos & Associates | License No. 862 | ABN 79 036 976 528
360A Charles Street, North Perth, WA | P: 9444 8066 | F: 9444 3323 | E: reception@jimpavlos.com.au
Privacy | Disclaimer | Real Estate Perth | Real Estate Western Australia